NWDB Administration

David Whitmer, Director
dwhitmer@accog.org
(252) 404-7093

Emily Nicholson, Assistant Director 
enicholson@accog.org
(252) 404-7089

Annette Barnes, Adult and Dislocated Worker Program Manager
abarnes@accog.org
(252) 331-3492

Lora Aples, NextGen Youth Program Manager
laples@accog.org
(252) 404-7079

Janaye Clark, NextGen Program Coordinator
jclark@accog.org
(252) 404-7081

Cindy Gossage, Financial & Administrative Support Specialist
cgossage@accog.org
(252) 404-7083

NWDB Staff

Erica Banks, Career Advisor
ebanks2@accog.org
(252) 404-7080

Keisha Kallicharan, Career Advisor (Pasquotank)
kkallicharan@accog.org
(252) 331-4798 (252) 333-5247 (cell)

Latoria Roundtree, Career Advisor (Pasquotank)
lroundtree@accog.org
(252) 331-4798  (252) 333-5247 (cell)

Kathy Nixon, Assistant Center Manager (Edenton)
knixon@accog.org
(252) 482-2195

Paige Griffin, Career Advisor (Dare and Currituck)
pgriffin@accog.org
(252) 480-3500 (Dare) (252) 232-3083 (Currituck) (252) 312-6852 (cell)

Phillip Holloway, Career Advisor (Hyde and Tyrrell)
pholloway@accog.org
(252) 312-6859

Heidi O’Neal, Outreach Coordinator 
honeal@accog.org
(252) 331-4798  (252) 333-9789 (cell)

Randy Foreman, Business Engagement Coordinator
cforeman@accog.org
(252) 331-4798  (252) 333-8172 (cell)

Myqueita McPherson, Career Advisor 
mmcpherson@accog.org
(252) 331-4798  (252) 312-6665