Zach Bray | zach.bray@aemc.coop

  • NWDB CHAIR and LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR, Perquimans County Business

Vernon Brinkley | brinkleyshdwe@embarqmail.com

  • Gates County Business

Steve Bryan | bryanfs@embarqmail.com

  • NWDB VICE-CHAIR – Tyrrell County Business

Dave Carroll | dave@paxgaea.com

  • Labor/Apprenticeship/Community Based Organization

Loretta Williams | Lmwill17@sentara.com

  • BUSINESS RESOURCES & OPPORTUNITIES COMMITTEE CHAIR – Business

Larry Donley | larry.donley@nccommerce.com

  • Wagner-Peyser Act

Melanie Ashe | Melanie_ashe@wchonline.com

  • Washington County Business

Wanda Fletcher | wanda.fletcher@albemarle.edu

  • NEXTGEN YOUTH COMMITTEE CHAIR – Adult Education and Literacy, College of the Albemarle

Rex Anderson | rex.anderson@regulatormarine.com

  • Chowan County Business

Tim Ivey | tivey@edpnc.com

  • Economic Development

Lee Scripture | lee_scripture@ncsu.edu

  • Labor/Apprenticeship/Community Based Organization

Tameka Gibbs | Tameka.gibbs@dhhs.nc.gov 

  • Vocational Rehabilitation Agency

Michael Twiddy | mrtwiddy@ecsu.edu

  • CAREER CENTER COMMITTEE CHAIR – Higher Education, Elizabeth City State University

Phillip Stovall | pstovall@jimbosjumbos.com 

  • Chowan County Business

Sean Lavin | lavinsh@tcomlp.com

  • Business

Debra Falstad Keenan | deb@mworth.com

  • Business

Janet Russ | coastalelectric@hotmail.com

  • Small Business

Anthony Pollard | apollard@cityofec.com

  • Labor/Apprenticeship/Community Based Organization

VACANT

  • Labor/Apprenticeship/Community Based Organization